Kerry Louise

Previous Next


Date of birth:April 26, 1983

Country:United Kingdom

Eye color:Blue

Hair color:Black

Height:5'10" | 178cm

Bra size:38F (US)| 85H (EU)

Waist:27 | 69

Hips:38 | 97

Shoe size:8½ | 39

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 18, I loved it.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

On set, in America this year.

What is your favorite position?


Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

I like both.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear?

Never wear underwear.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

I love porn.

When was the first time you masturbated?

I was 16.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

I was 16, it was OK but not amazing.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

Blow jobs. being upside down awesome.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?

I love sucking cock

Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?

Yes, I love it, in private life only.

Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?

I like 2 guys, I love he attention.

Do you like older men? Why?

Yes ,they are more experienced.

Do you have any pets?

Yes, a chiwawa, called Charlie.

What's your favorite food?


What is your favorit book?

Autobiographies by Katie Price.

What do you like doing in your spare time?

Work out, socialise, travelling.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

I am very career driven, I want to be successful and happy.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

I would travel around the world.

What's your favourite colour?


Do you have any hobbies?

Jet skiing, travelling, gym.

What, for you, is the perfect sexual experience? How do you like your sex?

I like my sex hard with lots of spitting.

Take Her Interactive