April Blue

Previous Next


Date of birth:September 10, 1991


Eye color:Blue

Hair color:Black

Height:5'2" | 157cm

Bra size:30H (US)| 65J (EU)

Waist:21 | 53

Hips:21 | 53

Shoe size:6 | 36

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 17.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

I was 17, at home.

What is your favorite position?

Lying on side.

Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

No. I prefer boys.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

Sometimes I like to watch them.

When was the first time you masturbated?

I don’t remember it anymore.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

On the Croatian beach, I was 16, I enjoyed it.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

I don’t have such an experience.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?

Yes, I do. Yes, I do.

Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?

It didn’t hurt.

Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?


Do you like older men? Why?


Do you have any secret sexual desires?


Do you have any pets?

A dog.

What's your favorite food?


What is your favorit book?

All books from P. Coelho.

What do you like doing in your spare time?

Shopping, partying.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

I would like to have a family.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

I would spend it: cars, house, etc...

What's your favourite colour?


Do you have any hobbies?

Sport, tennis, swimming, partying.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear? Do you usually wear panties?

Black, lacy. Yes, I wear panties.

What, for you, is the perfect sexual experience? How do you like your sex?

I prefer it slowly, paying attention to the other.

Take Her Interactive